• Exploring the Future of Energy Service Delivery in Canada: Publication - October, 2016

  • Energy Mines & Ministers’ Conference: Presentation - July 2015

  • National Policy Symposium On Energy Delivery and Management: Pathways to Innovation - April, 2015 

  • Canada’s Energy Transformation: The Role for Smart Energy Communities: Publication - February, 2015     


Preliminary 2017 List
LD Chair - Mike Cleland, Member of the QUEST Board of Directors (bio)
  • Mark Henderson, SVP, Energy Solutions & Services, Alectra Energy Solutions Inc. (formerly PowerStream)
  • Greg Caldwell, Senior Manager, Research and Innovation, ATCO Gas
  • Francois Blouin, Director, Innovation, ATCO Electricity
  • Doug Leighton, VP Planning & Sustainability, Brookfield Residential 
  • Tim McMillan, President, Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers (Observer)
  • Francis Bradley, Canadian Electricity Association, Chief Operating Officer 
  • Tim Egan, Canadian Gas Association, President & CEO
  • Andre Rochette, Founding President and CEO, Ecosystem
  • Nathalie St-Pierre, President and CEO, Canadian Propane Association
  • Malini Giridhar, VP, Market Development & Public and Government Affairs, Enbridge Natural Gas, Distribution Inc.
  • Pat Bohan, Director, Strategic Transactions, Enmax
  • Doug Stout, VP, Energy Solutions & External Relations, Fortis BC
  • Ross Hornby, VP, Government Affairs and Policy – Canada, GE Canada
  • Mark Dixon, Senior Market Development Leader, GE Canada
  • Peter Gregg, President & CEO, Independent Electricity System Operator
  • Gaëtan Thomas, President & CEO, NB Power
  • Patricia Fuller, Director General, Office of Energy Efficiency, Natural Resources Canada (Observer)
  • Niall O'Dea, Director General, Electricity Resources Branch, NRCan (Observer)
  • Marco Presutti, Director General, Energy Policy Branch, NRCan (Observer)
  • Fiona Jones, Suncor Energy, GM, Sustainability, Suncor Energy Services
  • Mark Isherwood, VP, Infranchise Sales, Marketing & Customer Care, Union Gas Inc.
  • Michael Harcourt, Chair of the QUEST Board of Directors

To learn more about becoming a PLUS Level QUEST Subscriber click here or contact Brent Gilmour

To stay informed on the latest Smart Energy Communities news, research and events sign up here